Vibedia.
All vendors

Show only the vendors you work with. This applies to every page, and is remembered.

OpenAI

GPT-4o

gpt-4o

What it costs

Per million tokens (How model prices are quoted: dollars per million tokens, charged separately for what you send and what comes back.), in USD, as published..

2 rows above say “not published”: OpenAI does not state those figures on the page we read, so we do not either. The cost calculator will refuse to price a workload that needs one of them rather than quietly estimating it.

Sources disagree about this model. Both figures are shown and neither was chosen:

What it can do

The page we read does not state this model’s capabilities, so we do not list any. That is a gap in what we know, not a claim that it cannot do these things.

Not stated either way: Tool use, Reads images, Makes images, Reads audio, Reads video, Computer use.

ShareOpen LinkedIn

Catalogue last refreshed 2026-10-10.How we verify a price.